Narooma Public School

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 - Yr 1-6 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Friday, 13 April 2018 11 weeks
Term 1 - Kindergarten Monday, 05 February 2018 Friday, 13 April 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 14 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018  
Term 2 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Friday, 6 July 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 7 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018  
Term 3 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 29 September 2018 Sunday, 14 October 2018  
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 9.5 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 22 December 2018 Tuesday, 29 January 2019  

 

Narooma High School

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 - Yr 7,11,12 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Friday, 13 April 2018  11 weeks
Term 1 - Yr 8,9,10 Wednesday 31 January 2018 Friday, 13 April 2018  10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 14 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018  
Term 2 Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Friday, 6 July 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 7 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018  
Term 3 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 29 September 2018 Sunday, 14 October 2018  
Term 4* Monday, 15 October 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 9.5 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 22 December 2018 Tuesday, 29 January 2019  

*Year 12 has different finishing dates in term 4. Year 12 only goes for 3 terms and graduate late September/early October.
There is then a short break before returning for final exams (HSC) which start mid-October and end around the same time in November.

Join Us on Facebook

Complimentary to this website, we are also utilising Facebook to provide parents and students up to the minute information. All you need to do is "Like" our page and add us to your newsfeed. We will be using Facebook to primarily provide you with relevant travel information.